About Us

aaaaa Brian Hensley
CEO | Photojournalist | Writer | Editor
Brian.Hensley@MusicFestNews.com
MFN Media | MFN Marketing | MFN Publicity

facebookinstagram

Image may contain: 1 person
Rolando Jimenez
Vice President
Rolando.Jimenez@MusicFestNews.com

facebookinstagramsoundcloud

10447665_1052331631460171_5751298874017378361_nScott Hopkins
Editor-in-Chief
Scott.Hopkins@MusicFestNews.com
facebook


Alexa Paradis
Director of North East Operations
Alexa.Paradis@MusicFestNews.com
instagram

537324_10200920060105865_1399952014_n
John Wayne Phillips
Photojournalist | Editor
John.Wayne@MusicFestNews.com
facebook

Amanda Nulph
Assistant Editor
Amanda.Nulph@musicfestnews.com
facebookinstagram

10965662_432095740281933_354942695_n
Sean Schechter
Photojournalist
Sean.Schechter@MusicFestNews.com
facebookinstagram

935873_10201790016370098_2145149618_nDavid Lee
Photojournalist
David.Lee@MusicFestNews.com
facebook

Betsie Green
Writer
betsie.green@musicfestnews.com
facebook

No automatic alt text available.

Matt Hillman
Photographer
mph969@gmail.com
facebook

Image may contain: 1 person, sunglasses and closeup

Jorge Suarez
Writer
jorge.suarez@musicfestnews.com
facebookinstagram

Image may contain: 1 person, beard and camera

Chason Heins
Photographer
Phishychef@gmail.com

MFN Media or Music Fest News division provides comprehensive fair reporting of the latest news in our music festival driven market
MFN Marketing Division provides unique target based solutions.
MFN Publicity Division works nonstop with our strategic partners to meet your goals.

4 comments

  1. Greetings, Urban Hill is a Tidewater four piece roots rock/ indie blues band that writes and performs its own music. The band is led by legendary Tidewater guitarist/vocalist Lathan “Pudgee” Hill. Mr. Hill has performed with Little Milton,Kenny Neal and Luther Allison amongst others. The Norfolk native is chiefly known for fronting the popular bands ” The Bluesblasters” and “Cloudy Days”. This is a very versatile band that performs originals and spirited interpretations of roots rock,soul,jazz and blues classics. Urban Hill is currently recording a live CD that will be released in May of 2015. The mp3 included here is from the CD to be entitled ‘The Real Deal”. Urban Hill makes great entertainment in the upscale restaurant and festival formats. Please visit our website and check out our schedule.See live videos and learn more about Urban Hill at http://www.urban-hill.com if you would like to receive an electronic press kit, please forward an email for artist submission.Thanks, Paul Urban

  2. Heylo there,
    I saw a few team members going around snapping photos of bands at OBJ this past weekend and someone told me i should contact you guys.

    I was the guy in the front row with a GoPro recording videos of the bands. Right now, i’m just uploading the videos to Youtube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6AxekRpodWOw–CQEOKh2g) and would love your guys input on how i can make it better and possibly collaborate with you in the future.

Leave a Reply