MusicFestNews Logo

Meet the team behind MFN

MFN Media | MGN Marketing | MFN Publicity

Scott Hopkins

Scott Hopkins

Editor-in-Chief

Scott.Hopkins@MusicFestNews.com
Amanda Nulph

Amanda Nulph

Director of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships

Amanda.Nulph@MusicFestNews.com
Alexa Paradis

Alexa Paradis

Director of North East Operations

Alexa.Paradis@MusicFestNews.com
John Ferreira

John Ferreira

Director of Business Development

John.Ferreira@MusicFestNews.com
Dalia Jakubauskas

Dalia Jakubauskas

Writer

daliajakubauskas@gmail.com
David Lee

David Lee

Photojournalist

David.Lee@MusicFestNews.com
Betsie Green

Betsie Green

Writer

betsie.green@MusicFestNews.com
Leila Cotton

Leila Cotton

Photojournalist

Leila.Cotton@MusicFestNews.com
Rick Munroe

Rick Munroe

Photographer/Writer

rickmunroe17@gmail.com
Rick Davidson

Rick Davidson

Photographer/Journalist

rickdavidson25-photography@yahoo.com
Zach Sanders

Zach Sanders

Photojournalist / Social Media Guru

Zach.Sanders@MusicFestNews.com
Phil Sroka

Phil Sroka

Writer

philsroka3@gmail.com
Maria Cardillo

Maria Cardillo

Photojournalist

mariacardillo11@gmail.com