About Us

MFN Media | MFN Marketing | MFN Publicity

10447665_1052331631460171_5751298874017378361_nScott Hopkins
Editor-in-Chief
Scott.Hopkins@MusicFestNews.com
facebook


Alexa Paradis
Director of North East Operations
Alexa.Paradis@MusicFestNews.com
instagram facebook

Amanda Nulph
Assistant Editor
Amanda.Nulph@MusicFestNews.com
facebook instagram

Dalia Jakubauskas
Writer
daliajakubauskas@gmail.com

935873_10201790016370098_2145149618_nDavid Lee
Photojournalist
David.Lee@MusicFestNews.com
facebook

Betsie Green
Writer
betsie.green@MusicFestNews.com
facebook

John Ferreira
Director of Business Development
John.Ferreira@MusicFestNews.com

facebook instagram

Leila Cotton
Photojournalist
Lelia.Cotton@MusicFestNews.com

 instagram

Rick Munroe
Photographer/Writer
rickmunroe17@gmail.com
facebook instagram

Zach Sanders
Photojournalist
Zach.Sanders@MusicFestNews.com

facebook instagram


Phil Sroka
Writer
philsroka3@gmail.com

Maria Cardillo
Photojournalist
mariacardillo11@gmail.com

instagram

Rick Davidson
Photographer/Journalist
rickdavidson25-photography@yahoo.com

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

MFN Media or Music Fest News division provides comprehensive fair reporting of the latest news in our music festival driven market
MFN Marketing Division provides unique target based solutions.
MFN Publicity Division works nonstop with our strategic partners to meet your goals.

Leave a Reply